Rob Benedict Returns to Supernatural

Standard
http://sweatpantsandcoffee.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/30-Supernatural-Season-Ten-Episode-Five-SPN-S10E5-Fan-Fiction-Chuck-Shurley-Carver-Edlund-God-Rob-Benedict-200th-Episode.jpg

Source: Sweatpants&Coffee.com

Since it’s Winchester Wednesday, I bring you news of Rob Benedict returning to Supernatural as Chuck.

So will we finally get a definitive answer on whether or not Chuck is actually God?

tumblr_inline_n76a9ffjjc1r7blwi

Sam and Dean are dealing with God’s sister, Amara, (who I cannot wait to be taken out) and it would make sense if we get a glimpse at God. In what sense, I don’t know but I’d be open to it. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see.

Any information about how and when Chuck will be back hasn’t been released. And I like it that way. I hate when too much info is released about characters returning because then there’s no surprise or fun in watching it. Case in point, I was so happy I surprisingly didn’t hear anything about Chuck making his last appearance at the end of the 200th episode. That just made that episode even more of a favorite of mine.

Aside from Chuck returning, we’ll also get to see Bobby and Rufus again in a flashback to a previous case in an upcoming episode. I cannot wait to see Jim Beaver back as Bobby, even if it’s just a flashback. I miss Bobby!

Until next time, enjoy tonight’s new Supernatural with Dean going back in time courtesy of Casifer! Hope to see you all live-tweeting if you can!

Leave a Reply

